Service Team

Derek O’Neill

Account Executive
415.426.6620
doneill@emergentrisk.com

Arielle Poblador

Associate Client Manager
415.426.6639
apoblador@emergentrisk.com

Miata Brooks
Associate Client Manager
415-426-6663
mbrooks@emergentrisk.com
Masha Keylin

Director of Marketing
415.426.6653
mkeylin@emergentrisk.com

Mignon Strong

Assistant Vice President, Employee Benefits
415.426.6652
mstrong@emergentrisk.com

Martin Fox-Foster

Director of Claims & Coverage
415.426.6606
mfoxfoster@emergentrisk.com

Al Fine

Director of Risk Management
415.426.6688
afine@emergentrisk.com

Todd McCormack

Director of Growth & Partnerships
415.426.6609
tmccormack@emergentrisk.com

Jeff Cantieri

Director of IT
415.426.6624
jcantieri@emergentrisk.com

Executive Oversight

Matthew Goldman

Principal
415.426.6666
mgoldman@emergentrisk.com

Jason Goldman

Principal
415.426.6616
jgoldman@emergentrisk.com

Christine Schindewolf

Chief Growth Officer
415.426.6640
cschindewolf@emergentrisk.com